gphitman's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I have too much time on my hands... And yet, I really don't

From Jess. Cool survery. Read. Enjoy.

1. You have $10 and need to buy snacks at a gas station; what do you buy?

Inevitably, nacho cheese doritos, a pint of cherry garcia, a diet pepsi, and a pack of cigarettes. This actually happened last time I blew 10 bucks at a gas station store (AJ waves knowinlgy to Leasa).

2. If you had to be reincarnated as some sort of sea dwelling creature, what would you be?:

Something no one fishes for. Or eats. Or kills.... Sea turtle was a good choice, Jess.

3. Who's your favorite redhead?

Kelly. He's been the "big red" in my life since I was 12. But the Macnabs are such a close second....

4. What do you order when you're at a pancake house?:

French toast. And eggs. And bacon. Mmmmm.... Who wants breakfast?

5. Do you own any... naughty toys?

If I don't answer, are you going to assume I do? Did I just not answer?

6. Have you made out with anyone on your friend's list?

Yes - um, 3 of them. And then there's the few I've always wanted to make out with....

7. Describe your favorite pair of underwear:

My Victoria's Secret semi-thong with a bow on it. I love them.

8. Describe the last time you were injured:

MOST recently, right AFTER my surgery, I burned the top of my hand whilst baking for Thanksgiving. And it's finally almost healed.

9. Of all your friends, who "wouldn't" you want to work on a school project with?:

Mr. Marko. And only he knows why....

10. Are there any odd things that make you feel uncomfortable?:

Going to an event where you don't know anyone, and sometimes, driving with passengers.

11. Tell me a weird story from your high school years:

After school and before play rehearsal, I took a car full of people to McDonalds for snacking goodness. But the line was long and we were late coming back so I was driving pretty fast. A lady sherrif was following me at a far distance and then pulled up right behind me when I parked in the front school lot. I told her some ridiculous story about my broken odometer and then faked an asthma attack, crying and hiccuping- the whole bit, and she let me go. By the time I got into rehearsal, my passengers had gone in ahead of me and briefed the cast & crew. I was greeted with applause.

12. What is the wallpaper on your cell phone?

Snowflakes.

13. Soda?:

Diet Pepsi. Duh.

14. Flavor of pudding?:

I like the chocolate/vanilla ones.

15. What type of shirt are you wearing?

A red dress shirt.

16. Prescription medication?

Yes, please.

17. If you could use only one form of transportation for the rest of your life?

A fancy train. All to myself and my party people. How cool would that be?

18. How many people are on your friends list?

91! But I've got a lot of my favorite music in there. That hardly counts unless Chris Carraba actually knows who I am....

19. How many people on your list do you know in real life?

See the above.

20. What are you listening to right now?

Ok.... let's open up the iTunes and see what plays... The Fraggle Rock theme song! No joke! Ha!

21. Most recent movie you watched?

I watched the last 10 minutes of Titanic last night. It's been on HBO a LOT lately.

22. Name 3 things you have on you at all times:

Cell phone, keys, glasses.

23. Would you rather give or receive a foot massage?

Receive. I won't touch feet. Ew.

24. Name a teacher you had the hots for:

Professor Thomas March. What a babe. English Lit. Last class I ever took at NYU. And what a way to go.

25. What is a saying that you use a lot?

"Clearly...." and "That's hot!"

26. What kind of covers do you have on your bed?

I have purple jersey knit sheets I love but they never stay put and I'm gonna have to rectify that soon. I also have a black and grey blanket that's covered in a purple duvet. And my red chenille blanky is mooshed in a corner somewhere.

27. What sounds do you hate?

Being inside relaxing and hearing a siren BURST down the street. Followed, inevitably, by the neighborhood dogs WAILING.

28. What's your cell phone ringer?

I've got a bunch for different things. It makes me smile. I have "All I want for Christmas" by Mariah Carey (I love that song, I don't care what religion I am) and "DOA" by the Foo Fighters as the 2 big ones. But THE KILLERS play when my mom and dad call, and don't think that wasn't on purpose.

29. What else is by your computer?

A ton of shit. My desk is packed this time of year.

30. What's one piece of advice that you think should be passed on to every child?

Take care of yourself. It's important to have a good time, but it's more important to be healthy.

10:00 am - 12.15.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

deli-cut
givemeabreak
greengrl
heidiann
jenne1017
marriedslut
miss-edith
porktornado
ryan8-5cut
searchn
sexquestion
smoog
prostituee
chadin
myhorizons
themadscribe
chubbychic