gphitman's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Halloweenie

What do you call a Hot Dog with a hole in it?

A Hollow-Weenie.

And that's my Halloween humor for you all. I hope you enjoyed that. Casey and I have been enjoying at for a while now. I am having a totally uncalled for giggle fit. Maybe it's a sugar rush.

Friday night was ooey and gooey and yummy. We 6 ladies had a lovely time gabbing and eating cheese and cake and drinking Watermelon martinis (Jen! Brilliant!) and... well, just lots of yummy. Gigi, I am obsessed with your maple butter. I could eat it by the spoonful. Take that any which way you please, people. The world should know if Gigi's yummy butter. HAHA.

I didn't do much during the day on Saturday in anticipation of the party that lay ahead. And the party lived up to its expectations, of course. This year was just as packed as the last but, I think, with a few less original costume ideas to excite the masses. The few noteworthy among the crowd: The Three Amigos complete with El Guapo, the Singing Bush, and The German; Linus and his blanky; Gargamel; and everyone who paid homage to Johnny Depp by way of Willy Wonka, Edward Scissorhands, Hunter S. Thompson, or Captain Jack Sparrow- I found this amusing. I also appreciated the person dressed at Nip/Tuck's The Carver even if it meant looking at him would give me the creeps all night. Yeesh.

Night's highlight? Loren entertaining the diners at Bob's Big Boy.

On Sunday- nothing to report. I slept all damn day. I did get up to eat, but there was much slumber. C'est la vie. I have no regrets.

11:08 am - 10.31.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

deli-cut
givemeabreak
greengrl
heidiann
jenne1017
marriedslut
miss-edith
porktornado
ryan8-5cut
searchn
sexquestion
smoog
prostituee
chadin
myhorizons
themadscribe
chubbychic