gphitman's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Giant Leaps

I am SO proud of me.

Ok, so I made HUGE progress for me today. I finally cancelled my 24 Hour Fitness membership. I haven't been in ages, I am sick of making excuses for myself and, of course, sick of the $45 fee I've continued to pay.

But I did call about the Yoga 101 class I wanna try on Sunday afternoon at the place just near me (on Tujunga). It's $16 for the 1 class, they're gonna loan me a mat, and they were uber-nice on the phone, and I hope my hockey tickets don't interfere. I'm excited.

I also made an appointment on Monday night with the Curves branch near me. It's about 30 seconds from my house, the membership is WAY cheaper than 24 hr. and I will be able to work out with Becky, Roxie, and Emmy! Yay! At last!

I feel... accomplished.

10:51 am - 10.21.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Psycho Mel and Other Ideas

Michael Jackson was summoned for jury duty. I can't really think of what to say on this because, truly, it speaks for itself, no? As Jackson now takes up residens in Bahrain (who wouldn't?) he will likely be excused. Good idea.

Reporters are trying to decide if "Vinnifer" has the same ring as "Brangelina." It's a good thing Mike and I did break up- Mikanda? I really have no idea.

Have I mentioned I will be in the presence of Dave Grohl this Saturday night? At last, he will realize his love for me and beg my hand in marriage.

I suspect Mel Gibson might actually believe he is Jesus. Note the beard and shoe-less feet. Weird, man. Just weird. Here, he is meeting with the President of Mexico about donating 1 million dollars to hurrican relief there. That's good because Americans do not help other countries enough.

Work is still boring. Tomorrow, I will bring a can of paint. I will paint the wall. I will watch it dry. This will be more entertaining.

Who's hungry? I could go for a sandwich....


11:18 am - 10.20.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

deli-cut
givemeabreak
greengrl
heidiann
jenne1017
marriedslut
miss-edith
porktornado
ryan8-5cut
searchn
sexquestion
smoog
prostituee
chadin
myhorizons
themadscribe
chubbychic