gphitman's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Best Friend is a Funny Guy

An actual conversation I had with James:

James: I think we should invade Canada.
AJ: LOL
AJ: Um... okay, I'm in. When do we start?
James: Thursday. I'll meet you in Fargo North Dakota. You will be traveling under the name Carol Van Buren and I will be Tex "Tim" Collier. We'll meet a cadre of specially trained Ninjas and cross over into Canadian controlled territory. Vengeance will be ours!
AJ: HURRAH!
AJ: Do I get a weapon?
James: Yes.
James: Pitchforks!
AJ: Now that's advanced technology
James: Well, these pitch forks have laser scopes on them.
James: We'll poke them until they're really uncomfortable. They will pray for death!
AJ: oooooooh
AJ: you're hysterical
James: I'm insane
James: crazy
James: cooky
James: nuts
James: wacky
James: gay
James: um...
James: scratch that one.
AJ: Will do, captain


My best friend James. What a lunatic. I love it.

10:53 am - 09.30.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

deli-cut
givemeabreak
greengrl
heidiann
jenne1017
marriedslut
miss-edith
porktornado
ryan8-5cut
searchn
sexquestion
smoog
prostituee
chadin
myhorizons
themadscribe
chubbychic