gphitman's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Today's Junkmail

From:

HunGmaN, subject: surPrise Her! The question is, how HUNG is he?

Get B1GGER (no subject). As if the sender's name doesn't speak for itself! Astounding, isn't it?

Mr. Luvtool, subject: Learn How.... Learn how to what? Goodness! I may have to click on that one. They make it ever so tempting. What a sales pitch.

9:13 am - 09.23.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Valid Point

Me: I don't feel like working today.

Adam: I call those weekdays.

10:34 am - 09.22.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Astrological Nonsense

My horoscope for October says I am a "glowing, delectable, magnet."

Isn't that enticing?

2:48 pm - 09.20.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Naked Chicks in my Living Room

It's back! The layout is back!

The blandness was getting to me....

So my roommate is shooting some kind of scene for some movie in my apartment tonight. Nudity may be involved...

Who's coming over?

I'm kidding, of course. I think he'd kill me.

But damn, it would be funny.

3:00 pm - 09.15.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pet Peeve

When someone pushes a button that's already been pushed.

The "UP" button's all lit up. Do you think pushing it again and again makes the elevator come faster?

I hate that shit.

2:44 pm - 09.15.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

deli-cut
givemeabreak
greengrl
heidiann
jenne1017
marriedslut
miss-edith
porktornado
ryan8-5cut
searchn
sexquestion
smoog
prostituee
chadin
myhorizons
themadscribe
chubbychic