gphitman's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

UGH

Afterthought...

When one of my bosses' car payments is more than one of my paychecks (and he owns 4 cars total besides), is it because he has bad credit or because, sickeningly enough, his car payment is just MORE than my PAYCHECK?

I suspect a little of both...

5:02 pm - 07.30.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cut-up...

I have, like, 700 papercuts on my hands right now.

Seriously, I don't know where they all came from, but they hurt like hell.

A client called earlier today to let me know she was running later for her appointment. She was running late because her bunny rabbit had just died.

The rabbit only had one eye.

His name was WINKY.

I thought that was fucking hysterical.

4:48 pm - 07.30.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Inspiring blabber

Susanna, Myra, Steve, and I are all walking around the office today without our shoes on.

I have invited Bo, the hot part-time assistant, to join us in the "no shoes at the office" club but he thinks we're all "zany."

Little does he know it's all just part of mine and Myra's ploy to get him to take his clothes off...

One step at a time, my friends. One step at a time.

3:42 pm - 07.28.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Whining While I Work

I don't feel like it's too much to ask for this day to come to a painless conclusion.

It was a nice, quiet, peaceful July with frick and frack out of town but now the dim-witted duo has returned from their vacations abroad. Back from their pretentious get-aways to make my life hell once again.

I'm exhausted.

In other news, my favorite baseball player, Jorge Posada, hit a grand slam last night. I imagine it would have been a sight to behold except that I was stuck watching it on the internet (at work).

3:36 pm - 07.27.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

deli-cut
givemeabreak
greengrl
heidiann
jenne1017
marriedslut
miss-edith
porktornado
ryan8-5cut
searchn
sexquestion
smoog
prostituee
chadin
myhorizons
themadscribe
chubbychic