gphitman's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Things to do in Norwalk

I had a good weekend.

I am sorry to say Friday night was a bust. I'll leave it at that and some of you will have to ask me in person what I mean. I don't wanna hurt anyone's feelings and I'll leave it at that.

Saturday, I finally saw Batman Begins. Really enjoyed it. Followed it up with CPK. Sort of. Well, anyway, that was a great night.

Sunday, I hit the road with Kat & Rory and had much success at the costume store. We thoroughly enjoyed our detour through Norwalk where, it seems, they have merely one gas station (a very fancy Shell) and a drive-thru-less Burger King.

Norwalk. Home of the Green Cherry Icee. Who's game? Yum.

I was very productive last night, doing a load of a laudnry, my dishes, partially repairing the kitchen sink, cleaning my room, neatening the living room, and taking out some trash. I like days like that- where I'm motivated to a point where I can't stop doing things and by bedtime, I feel rather accomplished.

Of course, I couldn't sleep, tired as I was.

So anyway, I'm thinking about a road trip to see more of wonderous Norwalk this weekend. Maybe pick up some icees, watch some TV at Shell... who's in?

10:20 am - 06.27.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Day Gets Stranger

Update: The naked woman in the bathroom? Our temp for the day.

I guess we won't be using her again. GOOD LORD.

3:21 pm - 06.24.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weirdos in the Bathroom

So it wasn't bizarre enough that 3 weeks ago, they found a baggy of cocaine and a straw in our ladies room.

Today, about 45 minutes ago, someone walked in on a topless woman bathing herself with paper towels, leaning over the sink. By the time security got up here, she had her shirt back on but she had removed her shoes and was pulling her pants down.

How amusing.... EW.

3:01 pm - 06.24.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pull on This

I don't know what it is lately, but I keep feeling like I need to be pulled from either end. I need the biggest stretch ever.

And I am so tired. And I went to be early last night, too.

Blah.

10:22 am - 06.22.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PAINT DRIES

Oh. My. God.

I am bored out of my mind.

I've got about five minutes of work to do today and I am putting it off because... well, because it'll take me five minutes.

What a disappointing day. I was in the BEST mood last night. I was in the BEST mood this morning. Now, I feel so worn down. And I might kill my bosses.

Who wants to do dinner tonight? Drinks? Coffee? The prospect of sitting at home on my ass all night sounds like the most unappealing thing in the world to me right now....

12:33 pm - 06.21.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

deli-cut
givemeabreak
greengrl
heidiann
jenne1017
marriedslut
miss-edith
porktornado
ryan8-5cut
searchn
sexquestion
smoog
prostituee
chadin
myhorizons
themadscribe
chubbychic