gphitman's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dumb Quiz

    Lord of the rings

You are entertaining and imaginative, creating whole
new worlds around yourself. Well loved, you
have a whole league of imitators, none of which
is quite as profound as you are. Stories and songs give a spark of joy in the middle of your eternal battle with the forces of evil.

Which literature classic are you?

12:08 pm - 12.06.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chocolate Loving Goodness

Have serious craving for chocolate this week I cannot rid myself of.

Yesterday it was the snickers and the Reeses snack things.

The day before, 'twas the Milky Ways.

Today, I had to have those M&M's...

Normally, I am not a huge fan of chocolate. I love vanilla. And I'd just about take on a small nation right now to get my hands on a McDonald's chocolate milkshake.

Oh, and french fries. But then, I can eat french fries anytime.

12:12 pm - 12.03.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanksgiving. Oy.

Hope everyone had- at the very least- a pleasant Thanksgiving.

Possible highlight: My grandma getting smashed after 2 screwdrivers at Thanksgiving dinner. Possible runner up: My Aunt asking me when I was going to bring home a husband for Thanksgiving to add to familial chaos.

When hell freezes over. That's when.

I guess that probably was not the best time to let the whole family in on my whole "never getting married or ever having kids" plan. Mom, not to pleased, asked dad to pass the stuffing. Cheers!

Mind you, I was running on about 3 hours of sleep. The night before, James, Claudia, Matt, Todd, and I had stayed up almost all night drinking, laughing, playing X-Box, eating junk food. On Thursday morning, James woke us all up early to watch the parade. I could only stay for another hour or so and that's when I had to leave to get ready for Thanksgiving.

Which brings us back to the present recap. Joy. Rapture. Drunken slurs.

9:46 am - 11.30.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Turkey Day Delight

I would like to wish everyone a very happy Thanksgiving and relaxing, peaceful long weekend.

As for me, I will be catching up on sleep since I could not convince my doctor to diagnose me with Chronic Fatigue Syndrome (damn him to hell).

I suppose the last thing my body needs is one more perscription.

And my humor continues to get sicker.

Unless you're actually laughing. Then it has become more... acerbic.

3:59 pm - 11.24.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

deli-cut
givemeabreak
greengrl
heidiann
jenne1017
marriedslut
miss-edith
porktornado
ryan8-5cut
searchn
sexquestion
smoog
prostituee
chadin
myhorizons
themadscribe
chubbychic