gphitman's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cross-Breeding.



This is what happens when a penis and a llama cross-breed.

Just something to make you think today.

1:53 pm - 05.06.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bad Ad

Does anyone else have a problem with this ad?

2:34 pm - 05.05.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

DinkleDONK

A lawyer in my office uses the term "dinkledonk" as a sort of euphimism for "darling." I love this word.

I thought I looked wuite cute in my outfit this morning but now, come 5pm, I am feeling grubby and fat. I suspect my previous opinion of myself was a cover for not wanting to try on any more god-damned clothes. I convinced myself out of desperation. Now I am going out to drinks tonight with someone and I will look like a heffer.

I got a new car- did I mention that yet? I did, didn't I? When I did, did I say that I loved it?

This Saturday, I am having a birthday party. I am having major party anxiety. I don't mind admitting that every time someone RSVP's they aren't coming, I go through a "they must not like me" moment (with the exception of a few whom I know like me-- or assume they do. LOL). Apparently, I picked the world's worst night to have a party as many people I really would love to be there, can't attend. I had said once or twice I wanted to keep it small, but not at the expense of friends' absences.

C'est la vie. I'm being melodramatic. 70-something people haven't even RSVP'd (and probably never will just to make me crazy).

I'm incredibly bored today- does it show?

Well, dinkledonks, until next time...

4:54 pm - 05.04.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Marketing Gone Awry.

That's just... wrong.

3:23 pm - 05.03.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Top Five

Top Five Reasons I am having a great day:

5. I fianlly got a new car. It's a 2005 Honda Accord EX Coupe in dark grey. Now all this accident shit can wrap itself up and I don't have to worry about it anymore.

4. I have class tonight. I love class. Sadly, though, my Aunt (who takes the class with me) is out of town.

3. I am wearing my favorite pair of underwear today. Don't mock this- they're really comfortable and cute. This is very hard to come by.

2. Diet Cherry Vanilla Dr. Pepper. They started selling it downstairs. It's the best.

1. I've started talking with an old friend again. He's apologized for hurting me and I'm not one to hold a grudge. It's nice.

4:05 pm - 05.02.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Webmaster Suggests...

For your reading enjoyment.... CLICK ME.

2:20 pm - 04.29.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

deli-cut
givemeabreak
greengrl
heidiann
jenne1017
marriedslut
miss-edith
porktornado
ryan8-5cut
searchn
sexquestion
smoog
prostituee
chadin
myhorizons
themadscribe
chubbychic